Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

ECHO Album MP3 Download

Regular Price: $15.00

Special Price $9.99

Product code: MP3-ECHO

Availability: In stock

Quick Overview:

Recorded live at our 2011 FORWARD conference...

New Products

Recorded live at our 2011 FORWARD conference, Israel Houghton and an anointed group of singers and musicians lead over 12,000 voices into a time of powerful, intimate worship unto the Lord of LORDS. Also included is a special recording by Jentezen Franklin. This is a CD you will definitely want to add to your worship music collection!
"This is the type of worship that comes from a church that fasts and prays.
I believe ECHO will help usher you into intimate times of worship in the presence of God."
-Jentezen Franklin

Songs include:

1. Echo
2. All Things New
3. Rez Power - featuring Israel Houghton & Joth Hunt
4. Your Presence is Heaven
5. Speechless
6. Exodus 32:32 / Amazing Grace - featuring Jentezen Franklin
7. No Thing!
8. Graffiti Skies
9. Made
10. There's Something About That Name - featuring Israel Houghton
11. Jesus At The Center - featuring Israel Houghton
12. Kingdom

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ECHO Album MP3 Download

Divine Conference

Beauty isn’t skin deep—it’s knee high. Get dressed for the occasion. It’s time to conquer your potential. Enlist now for Divine’s 2014 conference, Boots on the Ground. Hear Lisa Bevere and other special guests as we discover our strength within. Learn More:

Forward 2014

Join Jentezen along with special guests, to be apart of this year's Forward Student Conference. Learn More: